Where I’ve been…

I am so ridiculously behind.  Those of you who have followed my meager blogging attempts for any length of time know that it is not unusual for me to go months at a time without a post.  I had hoped I would be much better now that I’m on another continent… I guess some things don’t change no matter where you are 🙂

So much has happened in the last almost 3 months (say what?!?!) since arriving in Eldoret.  I am so excited to share with you pieces of what I’ve been up to.  A few things I hope to blog about soon…

  • The Eldoret Children’s Rescue Center
  • Village of Kisa
  • Churches! So many churches!
  • My classes
  • Some of the amazing folks I’ve met

Stick with me, if you dare!  But, I can’t promise you that I won’t disappear again…

Leave a Reply

