It’s about time

Well, it’s been about a year and a half since I last posted anything. A lot has happened in that time, and while I could say all these “things” have kept me away, it really boils down to two things: lack of inspiration and lack of discipline. I haven’t really made myself write because I haven’t really felt like I had much to write about. However, there is quite a bit on the horizon, so I think it’s time to come back.

Welcome back to my little corner of the world.

Leave a Reply

