Update

So my last post was primarily random nonsense, although perhaps enlightening for some. However, I figured I should post a real update.  I think my last post before my birthday list mentioned that I was preparing to move again… well, I have moved.  I’m currently typing this from my parents’ home in Cleveland, TN.  I finished classes at Fuller the last week of July and my mother and I drove from California to Tennessee the next week.

So now, here I sit.  Things didn’t quite turn out as expected once I got back (if you really want to know, you can ask), but everything is working out well, I think.  I’m currently enrolled as an MDiv student at the Pentecostal Theological Seminary.  Shocking and unexpected, I know!  Between classes and work, I’m trying to figure out the next step.  There are a couple potential opportunities, with India and Thailand being at the front of the line.  So, you can pray with me about that.

Other than school, work, and figuring out the meaning of life, I spend as much time as I can with this entirely kissable, squishable, adorable little person…

 Lucky to be home!

Leave a Reply

