Dear Blog,

I’m sorry.  I’ve done it again, haven’t I?  This on-again-off-again relationship we have must be killing you, especially when I’m the one with all the control.  I don’t know what to say, except… I’m sorry.

To make matters worse, while we’ve been off-again, I’ve been seeing other blogs.  Yes, more than one.  I know.  I’m awful.  Actually, these other blogs might’ve, maybe, perhaps, a little bit contributed to my off-again behavior.  Again, I’m sorry.

But, they are also what pushed me back to you.  Seeing all their fancy pages and regular posts made me miss you.  Will you have me back?  Can we pick up where we left off?  Of course not.  That’s silly of me to even ask… can we pick up from where we are now?

I can’t promise you that I won’t abandon you again at some point in the future.  It’s actually quite likely that I will… only time will tell.

Your on-again-off-again blogger,

Becky

Would you like to meet a few of the new blogs I’ve met?  I thought so…

Crafterhours

Homemade by Jill

Miss Print

Craftiness is not Optional

Obsessively Stitching

Noodlehead

Elemental Stitches

Yarn Harlot

So, I might be on a bit of a crafty kick… more on that soon.

Leave a Reply

