My Wishlist…

For today, anyway…

  • To be finished with these blasted final papers
  • A serger and the skills to use it
  • Unlimited time for crafting and all things domestic
  • A garden to putter around in
  • A magic tea pot that never runs out of sweet tea
  • A butler and/or maid wouldn’t be so bad (although I am currently using my ridiculous amount of laundry as a procrastination device)
  • To be at home hanging out with my brother and snuggling with his tiny little offspring
  • Coffee that doesn’t get cold
  • The ability to blink and transport myself to be with the people I miss
  • Tulips
  • A smidge more discipline, focus, and self-control
Leave a Reply

