Hello, My Name is Becky…

And I am a blogging dropout.

I don’t even want to look and see how long it’s been since I blogged.  Life has been hectic and sometimes things begin to drain the life out of you instead of breathe life into you.  In the midst of my personal chaos, blogging had to take a vacation. 

But I’m back… sort of.

I’m leaving in 2 weeks and 1 day for Kolkata, India.  I’m not sure how much blogging will get done there, but I wanted to let you know I’m still alive.  California hasn’t swallowed me up just yet, although there are days I think it might.

Before I go I’ll try to update everything that’s going on right now.  But please, don’t hold your breath…

Leave a Reply

