Well, hello there!

So it’s been a while… a long while.  It’s not that I haven’t had anything to blog about, quite the opposite actually.  So much has happened since the end of last quarter.  A lot of people came by the blog the days after the fire, so I suppose I’ll blog about that soon.  I’ve been meaning to, but you know, that’s life… it just keeps going.

So I’m back in Pasadena.  It’s amazing to me how difficult it was to come back.  I knew when I left for the break that I wasn’t entirely settled in here, but I didn’t realize it would be so difficult coming back.  It was so much like when I first moved here; I almost felt like I was starting over again.  But God is faithful and has shown his faithfulness so much the last few days.  I feel like I’m starting to find my place here. 

Okay, some new blogs coming soon.  I’m really aiming to be more regular with my blogging… we’ll see 🙂

Leave a Reply

