Church and Mission in a Global Context

Classes started today… so far, so good!  One of my classes is Church and Mission in a Global Context, hence the title of this post.  One of the assignments for this class is daily class reflections, well daily on the days we have class.  We can either submit a hard copy or post our reflections to a blog.  Guess my choice… go on, guess… don’t be stubborn, just make a guess… That is correct!  I will be posting to my blog.  So for those of you near at heart but far apart who wish I would post a little more often, your wish has been granted.  You will now be able to see twice-weekly reflections on my class.  I will also post book reviews; there will be 6 during the quarter.  So, welcome to Church and Mission in a Global Context through the eyes of Becky Sue…

 

Leave a Reply

