Mama Mia!

Happy Birthday to You!  Happy Birthday to You!  Happy Birthday dear Mama!  Happy Birthday to You!

Today is the anniversary of my dear mother’s birth.  (Thanks Mamu and Papa!)  I wish I was close enough that I could see her and give her a big hug, but since I’m not, I’ll have to call, and send her a FB message and write a little blog post.  It’s too bad I’m not a poet cause I’d write her a little poem.

I wish everyone could meet her cause she’s really wonderful and she cooks really great food and she gives really good hugs and she always smells good, like powder and White Shoulders perfume if it’s during the week, Chanel No. 5 on the weekends.

I love you Mama!

One thought on “Mama Mia!

  1. Thanks! You always make me smile. And you sure make me glad I was born! :o) I miss you and wish I could give you a big hug, but your song and blog post and phone call made my day!

    I love you, too.
    Mama

    PS: I noticed you didn’t post my age…another thanks!

Leave a Reply

