How to cure McNasty

After feeling sick all day from my late night happy meal (just the thought makes me groan), I went home from work with only one thing on my mind… MUST MAKE JUICE!  Jewel had 5 lb bags of juice oranges on sale for $2.50 last weekend so I had plenty of oranges, PTL.  Into the juicer they went, out came the nectar of heaven.  Seriously, if you’ve never had fresh juice, I mean squeezed within moments of consumption, you have no idea what you are missing.  It is absolutely nothing like the stuff in the carton you buy at the store.  It’s amazing… fresh juice can cure anything!*

*Disclaimer:  Although I work in medical research, I have no proof to back up the claim that fresh juice can cure anything, except perhaps the McNasties and my own bouts with heartburn and migraines.  Please use at your own risk.  I doubt the FDA would endorse any of my claims of juice cures.

One thought on “How to cure McNasty

  1. Honey, you just need to come home to some of my good home cooking. I would fix you some of my homemade chicken soup. You know you like it. You really just need to come home so I can take care of you and make you feel all better! TLC from Mama and Daddy.

Leave a Reply

