The new place…

Welcome to my new home.  I think it’s much nicer than my old one. 

Seriously, I don’t know why I do this.  I have nothing interesting to say.  The highlight of my day… eating peanut butter filled pretzels from Trader Joe’s.  Who really needs to read about that?  They are delicious, though.  So if you’re looking for a really great snack to keep in your desk drawer I highly recommend them.  No preservatives, artificial colors, or flavors.  I get salted, but they do come in unsalted if you’re concerned about sodium levels or HTN.  That would be the red bag; salted come in a blue bag.  A serving is 11, which is a very pleasing amount.

Oh dear, why do I do this to you poor souls?

Leave a Reply

